Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church

A Place To Develop


2010 Officers

Deacon Board

S. L. Demps - Chair/President

Harry Dickens - Vice Chair/ Vice President

Mothers & Deaconess

Mother Helen Wright- President

Mother Mozella White - Honorary

Mother Lelia Bullock

Mother Marjorie Wilson

Mother Rosie Arnold

Mother Alma Nelson

Mother Annie Lewis

Deaconesss Loretta Dickens- President

Trustee Board

Larry Pope - Chair

Shaquille Hewitt

S.L. Demps

Ricky Harris

Finance Committee

Denise Wilson - Financial Secretary

Raynette Armstrong - Assistant Financial Secretary 

Building Fund

Celia King

Church Secretary

Yolanda Pope

Church Clerk/Public Announcement

Holly Lacey

Pastor's Aide

Mary Cheatham - Chair

Raynette Armstrong

Eddie Wagner

Program Coordinators

Yolanda Pope - Pastor & Wife Anniversary

Mary Cheatam- Church Anniversary

Deaconess Loretta Dickens- Church Anniversary

Courtesy Committee/Greeter's


Senior Ushers

Mary Cheatham - President

Junior Ushers

Raynette Armstrong - Advisor

Praise Dancers

Kristin Jones

Women Affairs

Evanglist Dr. Linda K. White- President


Larry Pope


Culinary Committee

Yolanda Pope

Raynette Armstrong

Evangelistic Committee

Evangelist Evelyn Bowles

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor

Evangelist Linda K. White

Youth Director

Shaquille Hewitt - President

Raynette Advisor - Advisor

New Membership

Pastor Walter E. White

Budget Committee

Denise Wilson - Chair

Long Range Committee

Verlene Jones

Economic Development/Civic/Public Relations

Verlene Jones

Church Spoke Person

Verlene Jones

Sunday School Superintendent

Mary Cheatham

Sunday School Teachers

Pastor Walter E. White - Men

Evangelist Linda K. White - Women

Evangelist Evelyn Bowles - Women

Marjorie Glaspe

Vacation Bible School

Evangelist Linda K. White

Church Bereavement

Evangelist Linda K. White


Marjorie Glasper

Yashica Dale

Corrie Wagner

Minister of Music

Yashica Dale


Rickey Harris

Armonte Phillips

WEW Directors

Yolanda Pope

Holly Lacey

Denise Wilson

Church Website

Ashe' Ricketts

Media Ministry

Ashe' Ricketts

Larry Pope

Shaquille Hewitt

Inshallah Youth Choir

Ashe' Ricketts- President

Vachaune Cannon- Director

Officer Certifiacation

Pastor Dr. Walter E. White

Program Coordinator/Fundraiser